SportsNews

Premium 1 | The carrier channels, Sunday, October 2, 2022, and the dates of today’s games

Manchester United and Manchester City

The Manchester Derby will be shown on the BN Sports HD Premium 1 screen today, Sunday, at 5:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 p.m. Mecca time, and 3:00 p.m. Cairo time.

Aston Villa plays at Leeds United.

The gathering will be place on the BN Sports HD Premium 1 screen at 7:30 in Abu Dhabi, 6:30 in Mecca, and 5:30 in Cairo.

Valencia vs. Espanyol, today’s Spanish League games

The conference will be shown live on the beIN Sports Connect screen at 4:00 in Abu Dhabi, 3:00 in Mecca, and 2:00 in Cairo.

Real Betis vs. Celta Vigo

The meeting will be shown live on the BN Sports Connect screen at 6:15 Abu Dhabi time, 5:15 Mecca time, and 4:15 Cairo time.

Real Sociedad vs. Girona

The conference will be shown live on the BN Sports Connect screen at 8:30 in Abu Dhabi, 7:30 in Mecca, and 6:30 in Cairo.

Osasuna vs. Real Madrid

On BN Sports Premium HD 1, the meeting will take place during the most important games of today, Sunday, at 11:00 Abu Dhabi time, 10:00 Mecca time, and 9:00 Cairo time.

Italian League games today: Lazio vs. Spezia

The meeting will be broadcast live on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD Premium 1 and “Startz Play APP” at 2:00 AM Abu Dhabi time, 1:00 PM Mecca time, and 12:00 PM Cairo time.

Monza vs. Sampdoria

The meeting will be broadcast live on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD Premium 1 and “Startz Play APP” at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:00 PM Cairo time.

Cremonese vs Lecce

The meeting will be broadcast live on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD Premium 2 and “Startz Play APP” at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:00 PM Cairo time.

Salernitana vs Sassuolo

The meeting will take place via the “Startz Play APP” at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:00 PM Cairo time.

Fiorentina versus Atlanta

The meeting will be broadcast live on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD Premium 1 and “Startz Play APP” at 8:00 AM Abu Dhabi time, 7:00 PM Mecca time, and 6:00 AM Cairo time.

Bologna vs. Juventus

The game will be broadcast on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel HD today, Sunday, at 10:45 Abu Dhabi time, 9:45 pm Mecca time, and 8:45 Cairo time.

both “Startz Play APP” and Premium 1.

German League games today: Hertha Berlin vs. Hoffenheim
The meeting will stream live on BN Sports HD 3 at 5:30 in Abu Dhabi, 4:30 in Mecca, and 3:30 in Cairo.

Augsburg vs. Schalke

The event will be live on BN Sports HD 3 at 7:30 in Abu Dhabi, 6:30 in Mecca, and 5:30 in Cairo.

Lorient vs. Lille is the focus of today’s French League games.
The event will stream live on BN Sports HD 2 at 3:00 in Abu Dhabi, 2:00 in Mecca, and 1:00 in Cairo.

Stadium: Auxerre vs. Brest

The meeting will stream on beIN Sports HD Premium 2 at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3 PM Cairo time.

Stade Reims vs Troyes

The event will stream live on beIN Sports HD Premium 3 at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:30 PM Cairo time.

Montpellier against Toulouse

The meeting will be shown live on the BN Sports HD2 screen at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:00 PM Cairo time.

Footage: Ajaccio vs. Clermont

The event will be live on BN Sports HD 7 at 5:00 PM Abu Dhabi time, 4:00 PM Mecca time, and 3:30 PM Cairo time.

Nantes vs. Monaco

The encounter will take place on the BN Sports HD2 screen at 7:05 p.m. Abu Dhabi time, 6:05 p.m. Mecca time, and 5:05 p.m. Cairo time.

Leon vs. Lance

The meeting will stream live on BN Sports HD 2 at 10:45 Abu Dhabi time, 9:45 Mecca time, and 8:45 Cairo time.

Saudi League games today: Al-Fayhaa vs. Al-Shabab

The meeting will be broadcast live on the Saudi Sports Channel (SSC EXTRA 1) HD screen at 7:20 a.m. Abu Dhabi time, 6:20 p.m. Mecca time, and 5:20 a.m. Cairo time.

Related Articles

Back to top button